Structuring your disclosures in line with the TCFD

10 September, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 8:00 PST

Join CDP and the Climate Disclosure Standards Board (CDSB) to discuss how companies are working towards the recommendations of the Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD). We will guide you through how to use the CDP questionnaire and the CDSB Framework to inform and structure your disclosure in line with the recommendations of the TCFD.

By participating in this webinar, you will:

  • Get a better understanding of the TCFD recommendations and what information you are required to report.
  • Hear about examples of current TCFD reporting.
  • Understand how to use your existing disclosures to introduce climate information in your mainstream annual report.
  • Be introduced to CDSB's Beyond Disclosure programme.

Speakers include:

  • Guy Van Syckle, Manager, Public Investment Team, Hannon Armstrong
  • Simon Fischweicher, Manager, Disclosure Services, CDP
  • Gemma Clements, Senior Project Officer, CDSB

Register here